a man 4 all seasons's Blog

a blog about the weird and wonderful virtual world that is Second Life

Dances with Tigers

with 7 comments

 

I’m really pushing my luck with these stately creatures, I think they’re only interesting in stalking the next meal!  This is  “Asian Fusion” Country in the Orient. a picturesque sim with a collection of different Asian cultures. A touch of old and new merged together on one sim. Explore, take pictures or just hang out.  If you join the group, you can rez, too.

I’m showcasing a really nice, useful spring suit by VM [Vero Modero], you can pick this up in the guy’s department.

VM [Vero Modero] –  “Sarp Set” in Khaki –
Shirt – system layers with separate collar which is Modify, fit it into the jacket perfectly
Pants – Mesh 5 Standard Sizes – I’m wearing the Size M
Jacket – Mesh 5 Standard Sizes – I’m wearing the Size L

Other items I was wearing: –

Shoes – Lo-Tops with Customizer HUD – UBU by Coke Dreadlow on MP Store

Aviator Sunglasses by Heth Haute Couture

Pose – PoseESioN – David 1

Hair – no.match – No_Past B  – has a HUD for various colours

Visit the Asian Fusion sim soon, but don’t do what I did – forget the sandwiches – the tigers just don’t appreciate it!

Cheers, m’dears 🙂

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are brave there!!! lol I have an elephant somewhere. I however lose him often so he stays in the cupboard nowadays. 😊

    Isabelle Cheren

    02/05/2017 at 7:15 am

  2. Yeah he sits there with all my other sl pets I have acquired over the years.
    I may open a animal sanctuary lol

    Isabelle Cheren

    02/05/2017 at 11:33 am

  3. He’s just a big cuddly cat.. lol

    Alexa

    02/05/2017 at 2:18 pm


Leave a Reply

