a man 4 all seasons's Blog

a blog about the weird and wonderful virtual world that is Second Life

Lazing on a Sunday afternoon with Vengeful Threads

with 7 comments

Vengeful Threads - Batik Flow 1

 

“The tax man’s taken all my dough,
And left me in my stately home,
Lazing on a sunny afternoon.
And I can’t sail my yacht,
He’s taken everything I’ve got,
All I’ve got’s this sunny afternoon.”  ~ The Kinks ~

Well I wouldn’t mind being left in my stately home *laughs* I could always sell it!

You can pick up this fab outfit called, “Batik Flow” from Vengeful Threads, where it’s a bargain for Sinful Sunday… April 17th.

In standard sizing Mesh XS – XL and I was wearing the M shorts and the L top. Very good alphas on this, I didn’t have to adjust anything.

Vengeful Threads - Batik Flow 2

 

Here’s your taxi to the Vengeful Threads mainstore

Enjoy your Sunday afternoon and Cheers m’dears 🙂

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love the lyrics!! I just filed my taxes and so feeling that song right now.

    themaravillas

    18/04/2016 at 5:21 am

  2. Thank you so much for the great VT Blog post!

    Aradia Mistwood

    18/04/2016 at 3:35 pm

  3. These kinds of pictures you take make want to do the same in RL each time! LOVE the shirt & hat as well!

    landacrystal

    19/04/2016 at 1:06 am

    • Thank you, Landa ❤ It's a great set for the summer… Vixn is busy getting things ready for the upcoming Fantasy Faire so I'm looking forward to that 🙂

      Moz Loordes

      19/04/2016 at 10:54 am


Leave a Reply

