a man 4 all seasons's Blog

a blog about the weird and wonderful virtual world that is Second Life

JeSyLiLO – Zabedy skin

with one comment

Lucky man! Ms Glom gave me another gorgeous skin set to blog. Feels like Christmas has come early this year.

It’s the latest male skin for JeSyLiLO called ‘Zabedy’ that’s making me sing carols and they are not anything to do with reindeers and red noses although Rudolf and his mates have taken over my garden, not to mention the duck and the well kitted out birds hanging around the birdbath. More of those in another post.

Ms Glom has done us proud once more. Each skin (light, tan and dark) comes in 5 facial styles and an astounding 16 variations featuring three degrees of body hair with or without cutbrow and with or without hairbase. We also get additional layers (you need V2 or similar 3rd party viewers to access these) one with darker shadows and one with facial piercings. Now I thought I liked ‘Sixxy’ but this skin is even more delicious. You’ve got glamour but in an entirely masculine way. As always, the musculature, shadow work and even nails are brilliant and I can’t praise this skin enough. I didn’t change my actual shape for the ‘Zabedy’ skin but I did need to make a new eyebrow base to show this skin off to its best advantage. If you don’t know how to do those, then please IM me inworld (Mozart Loordes) and I’ll send you a copy. I will be doing a tutorial for this very useful technique soon so keep watching the blogette.

I’m wearing the light version of  ‘Zabedy’ but do check out the tan and dark versions as well.

Visit Ms Glom’s store inworld here –  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Tranquillity/45/157/501

JeSyLiLO on marketplace – https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/56441

Written by Moz Loordes

10/12/2010 at 12:14 am

Posted in Fashion

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. *The* Zabedy got in touch to leave LiLO & Moz a message…

    “i want to thank you for making me such a game hero
    Ill
    I lovein it !!!

    Wanna see more

    Thank her for me

    Oxoxox”

    http://www.flickr.com/people/zabedy/
    Nice to see virtual designers appreciated for once!

    aman4allseasons

    14/12/2010 at 1:29 am


Leave a Reply

