a man 4 all seasons's Blog

a blog about the weird and wonderful virtual world that is Second Life

JeSyLiLO skins – ‘Sixxy’

leave a comment »

Ms Glom asked me to blog some of her newly minted male skins so I went along to the JeSy LiLO store to check them out. I was very taken with them and in my humble opinion Ms Glom’s skins give many of the premier designers a good run for their money. The definition of musculature, veining and shading is excellent and I didn’t change my face shape which is sculpted for LaVie skins. So… a real winner here.

‘Sixxy’ comes with lots of options, each set containing a generous 16 skins that showcase various degrees of body hair (excellent for all tastes from close shave right up to bear), with or without eyeliner and with or without hair base. The skins feature a very cute belly button and sexy nipples (or should that be sixxy nipples).  There are 5 facial styles as detailed in my pictures below and three skin colour options. I chose the tan variety and there’s a shade lighter than this and a shade darker.

Here I am wearing the Sixxy J3 bodyhair1 with eyeliner & hairbase option. Basking in a bath and smoking cigars is entirely optional but thoroughly recommended for photography. Well that’s my excuse but I did remember to pull down the blinds after the third photograph – saved shocking the herd of reindeer that were passing through the sim at the time. Makes a change from breedable horses I suppose. Oh and be sure to keep those home fires burning in this cold and wintery season, gentlemen! Frozen attachments are difficult to whip out of inventory when the occasion arises. You know it makes sense.

JeSyLiLO on marketplace – https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/56441

Inworld Store – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Tranquillity/20/158/22

Written by Moz Loordes

05/12/2010 at 12:30 am

Posted in Fashion

Leave a Reply

